>Chino y Nacho – Mi Niña Bonita (2010)


Track List :
1.- Chino y Nacho – Niña Bonita
2.- Chino y Nacho FT Rakim y Ken-Y – Se Apago la Llama
3.- Chino y Nacho – Friday
4.- Chino y Nacho FT el Potro Alvarez & Baroni – Lo Que No Sabes Tu
5.- Chino y Nacho – Me Mata, Me Mata
6.- Chino y Nacho – La Pastillita
7.- Chino y Nacho FT Don Omar – Dentro de mi
8.- Chino y Nacho – Ese Hombre Soy Yo
9.- Chino y Nacho – Voy a Caer en la Tentacion
10.- Chino y Nacho – Una Oportunidad
11.- Chino y Nacho – Contigo
12.- Chino y Nacho FT Baroni – You Make me Feel (higha)


About kendaz4

love dembow
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s