Track X Track:

01. Intro
02. Nena Fichu
03. Ulala
04. Ella No Es Fácil (Ft Cosculluela)
05. Casa De Playa
06. Por Miedo Al Amor (Ft Yaga & Mackie)
07. Web Cam
08. Escuela Superior
09. Get Together
10. Muchachita Bonita
11. Traime A Tu Amiga (Remix) (Ft Arcangel & Voltio)
12. Su Hija Me Gusta (Ft Jose Feliciano)
13. Chulería En Pote (Ft Jadiel)
14. Te Iré A Buscar


About kendaz4

love dembow
This entry was posted in CD. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s